Best Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Sponsor: Fiji Consulate General & Trade Commission


  1. Nagesh Nemani (A & S Engineering Limited)
  2. Kiran Arul (Focus Marketing Limited)
  3. Satyan Mehra (iFly Limited)
  4. Raman Chauhan (R Jay Financial Services)
  5. Varun Gupta (Tax Professionals Limited)
  6. Vicknes Ganeshan (VX Tours Nepal)
  7. Vish Bhati (Barfoot & Thompson)


Satyan Mehra (iFly Limited)

Satyan  Mehra has demonstrated an aptitude for success across a number of competitive industries. He has purchased businesses and turned them into good commercial enterprises, displaying an exceptional entrepreneurial talent.

Added to this talent is his commitment to hard work, clear goals and continuous focus on sustaining a business.

Photo: iconsult Managing Director Satyan Mehra with (from left) Leader of the Opposition Simon Bridges, Fiji’s Attorney General Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum and Fiji Trade & Investment Office Manager Peter Rudd

Share this story

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Related Stories

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.