Posted By

Tags

Contact Info

Indian Newslink Limited
Indian Newslink Business Awards
Indian Newslink Lecture
Indian Newslink Sports, Community, Arts and Culture Awards
Indian Newslink Festivals of South India
Indian Newslink Bharata Natyam Festival

Address:
24 Roberta Avenue,
Glendowie, Auckland 1071, New Zealand
Telephone: +64-9-5336377
Email: info@indiannewslink.co.nz

Managing Director and Publisher
Jacob Mani Mannothra
Telephone: +64-9-5336377
Mobile: +64-21-345707
Email: jacob@indiannewslink.co.nz

Editor & General Manager
Venkat Raman
Telephone: +64-9-5336377
Mobile: +64-21-836528
Email: venkat@indiannewslink.nz

Production Manager
Mahes Perera
Telephone: +64-9-5336377
Mobile: +64-22-1087629
Email: mahes@indiannewslink.co.nz

Accountant
Uma Venkatram (CA)
Mobile: +64-21-2626956
Email: uma@indiannewslink.co.nz

Wellington Reporter
Venu Menon
Mobile: +64-21-02417477
Email: venu@indiannewslink.nz

Hamilton Reporter
Praneeta Mahajan
Mobile: +64-22-3084917
Email: praneeta@indiannewslink.nz

Audience Engagement Expert
Daryll Garcia
Mobile: +64-21-8964703
Email: daryll@indiannewslink.nz

General Enquiries
Telephone: +64-9-5336377
Editorial: editor@indiannewslink.co.nz
Advertising: info@indiannewslink.co.nz

Website:
www.indiannewslink.co.nz

Share this story

Related Stories

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Advertisement

Previous
Next

Advertisement

Previous
Next

Advertisement

Previous
Next

Advertisement

Previous
Next

Advertisement

Advertisement

Previous
Next

Advertisement

Previous
Next

Advertisement

Previous
Next

Advertisement