Best Businesswoman of the Year

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Sponsor : Indian Newslink



  1. Keshwin Pranika Nand (Xtreme Beauty)
  2. Sonali Mehendal (Ultimate Beauty)
  3. Bindu Grover (Ehsaas Beauty Care and Fashions Limited)
  4. Amandeep Kaur (Metro Performance Glass & Aversafe Limited)
  5. Ronita Sharma (Forever Shine Beauty Therapy Limited)




Amandeep Kaur


Judges Comments

Amandeep Kaur has made a noticeable and significant contribution to the HR strategy of Metro Performance Glass and Aversafe Limited, which in turn has reflected in key metrics in the company. This is a demonstration of how HR strategy and its sound implementation can positively impact the operational performance of the business.

Amandeep is an impressive winner, well thought of by her CEO and peers.


Amandeep Kaur with Ethnic Communities Minister Jenny Salesa and Fiji’s Attorney General Aiyaz Sayed-Khaiyum

Share this story

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Related Stories

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.